Education/Schooling

London District Catholic School Board

165 Elmwood Ave. London, ON
Phone: 519-663-2088 
communications@ldcsb.on.ca

www.ldcsb.on.ca
map

Thames Valley District School Board
1250 Dundas St. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-2000 
jason.rake@tvdsb.on.ca

www.tvdsb.on.ca
map

Aberdeen Public School
580 Grey St. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-8010 
aberdeen@tvdsb.on.ca

website
map

Ealing Public School
840 Hamilton Rd. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-8150 
ealing@tvdsb.on.ca

website
Bringing Our Community Together – News
map

Fairmont Public School
1040 Hamilton Rd. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-8200 
fairmont@tvdsb.on.ca

website
map

H.B.Beal Secondary School
525 Dundas St. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-2700 
info@tvdsb.on.ca

website
map

Holy Cross Separate School
18 Elm St. London, ON
Phone: 519-455-2040 
holycrossparish@bellnet.com

website
map

Lester B.Pearson School for the Arts
795 Trafalgar St. London, ON
Phone: 519-434-2124 
pearson@tvdsb.on.ca

website
map

St. Bernadette Separate School
155 Tweedsmuir Ave. London, ON
Phone: 519-455-3740
m.murray@ldcsb.on.ca

website
map

St. John Catholic French Immersion
449 Hill St. London, ON
Phone: 519-439-0771 
w.braunsch@ldcsb.on.ca

website
map

Thames Secondary School
785 Trafalgar St. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-2880 
thames@tvdsb.on.ca

website
map

Trafalgar Public School
919 Trafalgar St. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-8610 
trafalgar@tvdsb.on.ca

website
map

Tweedsmuir Public School
349 Tweedsmuir Ave. London, ON
Phone: 519-452-8620
tweedsmuir@tvdsb.on.ca

website
map

 

Share this...
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Tumblr
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn