Executive

Executive

 

Name Company Phone# Email
Rick Pinheiro, President Pinheiro Realty & Ins Inc. 519-451-2696 rick@pinheirorealty.ca
Dave Broostad, PP Full Circle Group Benefit Consultants 519-642-1491 dbroostad@fullcirclegroup.ca
Raphael Metron, VP PrimeWeb 519 455-8088 raph@primeweb.ca
Rick Joyal Vanluyk Greenhouses and Garden Centre 519-455-2646 rjoyal@xplornet.com
Roger Caranci Royal LePage Triland Realty, Brokerage 519-636-3407 rcaranci1@rogers.com
Donna O’Reilly C & C Insurance Consultants 519-657-1446 donna.oreilly@ccinsurance.ca
Michael van Holst Councillor Ward 1 519-661-2500 mvanholst@london.ca
Megan Mrnik-Gallo Mrnik-Gallo Bookkeeping 519-668-4354 mrnikgallo@gmail.com
Bethany Innes-Mejia Crouch Neighbourhood Resource Centre 519-642-7630 binnes.crouch@rogers.com
Margaret Wills Crouch Neighbourhood Resource Centre 519-642-7630 mwills.crouch@rogers.com
Sandra Cardoso Danny’s Wine & Beer 519-432-5855 danny@dannyswineandbeer.com
Share this...
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Tumblr
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn