"The Voice of Hamilton Road"
Hamilton Road Area Business Association Home

Executive

Name

Company

Phone#

Fax

Email

Dave Broostad

Full Circle Group Benefits

642-1491

 

dbroostad@fullcirclegroup.ca

Carlos Daponte

Daponte's Custom Draperies

453-8640

453-5223

daponte@bellnet.ca

Dan Burt

Siebart Tidy Car

433-6283

672-1688

dwb62bluz@yahoo.ca

Mary Starnaman

Crouch Neighbourhood Resource
Centre

642-7630

642-7026

mary.starnaman@crouchonline

Ingelbert Lievaart II

Media Shots Canada

858-2545

 

mediashots@sympatico.ca

Michael
Lewis

Aptae Legal Services

494-4031

 

michaellewis@canada.com

Patty Weisdorf

PrimeWeb

451-1702

 

info@primeweb.ca

Mark
Whitfield

LGL Automotive

432-2669

645-2886

patti0@rogers.com

Rick
Joyal

Van Luyk Greenhouses

455-2646

455-9327

rjoyal@vanluyk.com

Jak Wilson

The Mortgage Store

936-1585

 

jakbonca@yahoo.ca

Kass Arthur

Maple Village for Seniors

451-8411

453-2580

kass@queensvillage.ca

Ron
Van Rooyen

AccuTax Financial Services Inc.

438-1960

438-3019

Ron@AccuTaxLondon.com

Richard
Szarek

ProWireless

672-2002

672-7765

rszarek@prowireless.ca

Brian Zavitz

Dragun Computer Systems

645-1700

 

dragunsystems@rogers.com

George Payne

Forest City Business Equipment

672-8208

661-0813

daviesc@fcbe.com

Gary Capling

Zippy Print

663-9757

673-4978

zippyprintlondon@on.aibn.com

Tony Mouawad

Shoppers Drug Mart

432-2673

432-1897

fsdm1066Wshoppersdrugmart.ca

 

website design by PrimeWeb